Entrepreneurs Club Members

NameEmail
Abhishek Jhajha7649@gmail.com
Akshay Jainajain388@gmail.com
Amritansh Prateek Amitprateekkumar398@gmail.com
Angre Ritesh Dilipriteshangre777@gmail.com
Apeksha Vinayak Hadapapekshahadap@gmail.com
Arun Pillaiprofarun@mes.ac.in
Ashish Umesh Khadeashukh7777@gmail.com
Aswathi Gangadharanaswathigtk@gmail.com
Awari Pravin Kailaspravin.awari94@gmail.com
Bagwale Darpan Arundbagwale@student.mes.ac.in
Bainsla Sachin Bishan Singhsachinbainsla96@gmail.com
Bansal Pankaj Rameshpankajbansal1993@gmail.com
BediJasmeet Singhjasmeetbedi13@gmail.com
Bendre Shubham Satishsbendre007@gmail.com
Bhattacharya Sumit Kumar Sujit KumarSbhattacharya@student.mes.ac.in
Bhojane Shraddha Devendrashraddhabhojane5@gmail.com
Chandni Sagar Robindersagarchandni@gmail.com
Chavan Ajinkya Vilasajinkya.16995@gmail.com
Chavan Priyanka Satyendrachavanpriyanka40@ymail.com
Chikka Lokesh Tulsidaslokeshchikka11@gmail.com
Chikka Nagesh Tulsidasnageshchikka@gmail.com
Chogale Shubham Sureshshubham.chogale@gmail.com
Choudhari Swapnil Babajiswapnilchoudhari2310@gmail.com
Choudhary Anjum Ajazanjumchoudhary96@gmail.com
Choudhary Anuradha Bansilalachoudhary02@student.mes.ac.in
Choudhary Kailash Mularamkailash.sirvi7@gmail.com
D.Jayaprakashnayagamjayaprakashngm97@gmail.com
Dalvi Sharvari Ashoksharvaridalvi301@gmail.com
Dange Vaibhav Suhasvaibhav.dange16@gmail.com
Deore Manas Rameshmanasdeore@gmail.com
Divekar Chinmay Chandrakantdchinmay5@student.mes.ac.in
Dukrepatl Vrushali Devendra2205vrushalipatil@gmail.com
Edassery Allan Geegallan.edassery13@gmail.com
Geethu Gopakumargeethpiit@gmail.com
Ghag Omkar Prakashomkar_21@live.com
Gharat Juilee Shaileshjgharat@student.mes.ac.in
Ghogale Pritesh Rajeshpritesh.23.ghogale@gmail.com
Ghorpade Alekh Prakashghorpade.alekh@gmail.com
Ghulanawar Murgendra Nanasomurgendra67@gmail.com
Gill Manju Liladharmanjugill.love@gmail.com
Girish Jaiswalgirish.rancho@gmail.com
Gogate Prajjakta Haripgogate@gmail.com
Gopu Krishna Pillaikrishna96pillai@gmail.com
Gote Trupti Rameshgotetrupti@gmail.com
Goyal Taruchit Taruntgoyal@student.mes.ac.in
Grover Prashish Rajeshprashishgrover10@gmail.com
Gupta Anita Vishnugupta.anita910@gmail.com
Gupta Ruchi Omprakashruchigupta1117@gmail.com
Hadawale Tushar Prakashtushar@apptroid.com
Hathi Kaushik Nirmalkaushiknhathi@gmail.com
Hussain Sajjid Anwarkatni.abbas@yahoo.com
Jacob Lijolijo.jacob4991@Gmail. com
Jadhav Pallavi Hirasingpallavij1996@gmail.com
Jadhav Yogeshwar Vishnuyjadhav@student.mes.ac.in
Jagtap PawanTukarampjagtap@student.mes.ac.in
Jain Akshay Parasajain388@gmail.com
Jasvinder Singh Batrajbatra@student.mes.ac.in
Jayesh Gurbaksh Bhatiajayeshbhatia89@gmail.com
Jignesh Ramesh Prasadjigneshprasad06@gmail.com
Jitesh Utekarjiteshutekar@student.mes.ac.in
Jogdand Swarupa Babanswarupajogdand@gmail.com
Joshi Poonam Rameshjoshipoonam9999@gmail.com
Joshi Umang Rajendraurajoshi1@gmail.com
Kachare Mayur Arunmayur.kachare120@gmail.com
Kachare Nitin Bhaunkachare@gmail.com
Kadam Akshay Ravindraakshayk1593@gmail.com
Kadam Anuj Bapusahebanujkadam162@gmail.com
Kadam Kishor Madhukarkkadam03@student.mes.ac.in
Kadam Rakesh Babruwanrockykad@gmail.com
Kadam Saurabh Satishsaurabhkadam.sk@gmail.com
Kadam Vinayak Madhukarkadamvinayak35@gmail.com
Kalasur Kanad Arvindkanadkalasur@gmail.com
Kale Snehal Uttamraoskale02@student.mes.ac.in
Kamurti Nishikant Siddheswarnishikant1110@gmail.com
Karad Muktabai Tukarammuktat20@gmail.com
Katniwala Abbas Iftekharkatni.abbas@gmail.com
Kazi Zeeshan Shah Faisalzeeshankazi0@gmail.com
Khandare Tushar Vasanttushar.khandare93@gmail.com
Khatavkar Yashita Ravindranathykhatavkar@gmail.com
Khetia Gaurav KishorKhetiagaurav@gmail.com
KhichiJai Prakash Nemichandjaiprakashkhichi@gmail.com
Khile Gaurav Rohidasgauravgary14@gmail.com
Kodankandath Ashlyn Joyashlyn.joyg@yahoo.com
Koli Jyoti Rajendrajkoli269@gmail.com
Koli Saurabh RamnathDevilrulzhacker@gmail.com
Koppaka Omkar Parleshwaromkar.koppaka26@gmail.com
Kurian Shanu Ashanukurian777@gmail.com
Lade Nilesh BhimraoNileshlade1993@gmail.com
Madappatt Akshay Rajanakshaymadappatt40@gmail.com
Madavi Shubham Manikraosmadavi201@gmail.com
Mahajan Harichandra Sunilharish.mahajan612@gmail.com
Mahale Chetana Kishorcmahale95@gmail.com
Mahindrakar Mayur Krishnakumarmayur.piit@gmail.com
Mandal Himanshu Ashishhimanshumandal91@gmail.com
Mane Ashutosh Prakashitisashutoshworld@gmail.com
Mane Kishor Balasahebkishormane1995@gmail.com
Mathur Rashmi Bhuneshrashmimathur94@gmail.com
Meena Nikita Bhimsinghnikitameena300@gmail.com
Megha Raomegharao1561996@gmail.com
Mehta Lalit Mohan Singhlmehta@mes.ac.in
Mehta Vijainder Babulalvmehta@student.mes.ac.in
Menon Sarath Uthamansmenon05@student.mes.ac.in
Menon Shankar Sukumaranmenonshankar96@gmail.com
Menon Srijith Parakkat Umakanathansreejumenon93@gmail.com
Mestry Suyog Subhashmestry.suyog@outlook.com
Mhatre Pratik Sadanandpratilsmh@gmail.com
Mohit Singh Tomarits4xmohit@gmail.com
Mohite Deepali Sureshdipsmohite09@gmail.com
Mokal Siddharth Janardanmokal.siddh@gmail.com
Momin Abdul Basitbasitmomin00@gmail.com
Mondal Rohan Rabindranathrohanm912@gmail.com
Moon Shraddha Vinodniharikamoon56 @gmail.com
More Karan Chandrakantghost4reak@gmail.com
Muhammed Hussainmfakih@student.mes.ac.in
Mukadam Shabnam A. Majidshabnam_muk@rediffmail.com
Murkute Akshay Sunilakxhey@gmail.com
Nage Prathamesh Ankushnage.apoorva@yahoo.co.in
Nagvekar Madhushree Jayprakashmadhushreenagvekar17@gmail.com
Naidu Ashwinashwinnaidu67@gmail.com
Nair Akshay Balasubrahmanianakshaybnair2012@gmail.com; anair25@student.mes.ac.in
Nair Deepak Jayakumardeepaknair2510@gmail.com
Nair Nahush Damodarannahushn@gmail.com
Nair Rohit Gopalkrishnannair.rohit99@gmail.com
Nair Sayujya Vinodkumarsayujya.nair@gmail.com
Nair Varunvnair45@student.mes.ac.in
Nair Vishnu Vijaykumarvishnunair.nair6@gmail.com
Nambiar Sumesh Harindransumesh.hn@gmail.com
Nayak / Manoj / Nayakmanoj.nayak30@live.com
Nimish Mhatrenimishshaitan@gmail.com
Nitish Ravi Patilnimero999@gmail.com
Padhy Praveen Padmacharanpraveenpadhy9@gmail.com
Pagare Simran Bhaskarsimranpagare25@gmail.com
Palrecha Chirag Bharatchiragpalrecha738@gmail.com
Pandey Sandhya Virendrakumarpsandhya0102@gmail.com
Pandey Vishal Ashok Vishal914@gmail.com
Pandey Vishal Devendravishupandey818@gmail.com
Pangarkar Ramola Subhashramolapangarkar08@gmail.com
Parida Sonali Prasantasparida@mes.ac.in
Parihar Tarun Kant Singhtarunkant95@gmail.com
Parulekar Abhishek Ramchandraparulekar999@gmail.com
Patankar Shamika Dattatrayashamikap14@gmail.com
Patel Afif Ahmed Irfanpatel.afi@gmail.com
Patel Usama Gulam Husainughpatel@gmail.com
Pathare Shashank Shailenspathare11@student.mes.ac.in
Patil Aaditya Dnyaneshawarpatilaadityaharshal@gmail.com
Patil Poonam Sambhajippatil19@student.mes.ac.in
Patil Priyanka Narayanpatilpriyanka652@gmail.com
Pawar Parag Ujwalparagpawar39@gmail.com
Philip / Shinoy / Philip Vargheseshinoyphilip93@gmail.com
Phirphiray Farida Saeedfarida.firfiray@gmail.com
Prabjyot Singh1984bhindrawale@gmail.com
Pragya Chandrakarpragyachandrakar01@gmail.com
Rahman Sumaiya Razaurrahmansumaiya123@gmail.com
Raina Arsh Rajesharsh.raina@aiesec.net
Raj Prannoy Sandilyan Ravichandranprannoy.sandilyan@gmail.com
Ramanuj Singhramanujsingh004@gmail.com
Rucha Shelarruchashelar077@gmail.com
Sadaye Kiran Babruvahankiran.sadaye@gmail.com
Sagane Akshay Rajendraakshaysagane1995@gmail.com
Saikrishna Surendransaikrishnasurendran70@gmail.com
Salim Jafrisalimjj.mechanical@gmail.com
Sanmesh Waghmaresanmesh.w93@gmail.com
Sapkal Jyoti Laxmanjyotisapkal.11@gmail.com
Sara Kiran Kumar S M Raokvexpress87765@gmail.com
Sashant Uttam Ovhalsashantovhal26@gmail.com
Satre Abhishek Ramdasasatre@student.mes.ac.in
Saurabh Acharyaasaurabh209@student.mes.ac.in
Saurabh Dhananjay Mahajansaurabh1031994@gmail.com
Sawant Akanksha Ajitakanksha.sawant041@gmail.com
Sethi Satpreet Singh Daljit Singhsatpreetsingh94@yahoo.in
Shah Riten Kamleshritenshah96@gmail.com
Shah Sagar Bharatsagarshah8086@gmail.com
Shahdadpuri Anushka Vijayanushkashah43@gmail.com
Shaikh Mohammed Nasirmohammed2nasir@gmail.com
Shaikh Naushina Ashrafalishaikhnaush.ns@gmail.com
Shaikh Sabia Salimsksabia93@gmail.com
Shaikh Saniya Nisarsaniyashaikh2411@gmail.com
Shaista Shaikhshaistashaikh9756@gmail.com
Shalin Nirmal Bennyshalinnirmal@gmail.com
Shanklesha Ankit Jayantilalashanklesha53@gmail.com
Sharad Jaidsharadjaid93@gmail.com
Sharma Balvir Devendrbalvir152@gmail.com
Sharma Rahul Umashankarraahulsharma07@gmail.com
Sharthamkudath Sooraj Dinesansoorajdinesan27@gmail.com
Shelar Sameerkumar Ashoksameershelar.1670@gmail.com
Shetty Dikshashettydiksha2625@gmail.com
Shetty Prajwal Suresh prajwalshetty1996@gmail.com
Shetty Priyanka Anandpriyankashetty136@student.mes.ac.in
Shetty Shreepooja Sudhakershreepooja1696@gmail.com
Shinde Kunal Girishkunalshinde61@gmail.com
Shivapradeep Muthupandimpshiva26@gmail.com
Shreekant Mooleysmooley@student.mes.ac.in
Shukla Rajshree Umashankersrajshree15@yahoo.in
Siddhanth Haridas Nairsiddhanthnair1994aito@gmail.com
Siddhesh Pravin Patilspatil17@student.mes.ac.in
Singh Jitendra Ramjijsingh05@student.mes.ac.in
Singh Nitesh Rajendraaks12794@gmail.com
Singh Shubham Anandssingh1225@gmail.com
Singh / Ankit / Dineshankitsingh3105@gmail.com
Singh / Himanshu / Ramkishanhimanshu1810singh@gmail.com
Sinha Ashi Pankajsinhaashi89@student.mes.ac.in
Sirish Gopalangopalansirish@gmail.com
Soni Rajat Neelamiamrajat29@gmail.com
Soni Saurabh Santoshssoni@student.mes.ac.in
Sony Madhuri Devilalmvsony12@gmail.com
SuravkarAkshay Dinesha.suravkar12345@gmail.com
Symfa Burhanuddin Shabbirsymfaburhan@gmail.com
Tazyeen Sadaf Farooquzzamanocean.india_12@yahoo.com
Thottumadayil Amit Sajiamitsaji20@gmail.com
Valmiki Niranjan Shishpalvalmikiniranjan@yahoo.in
Varghese Vivek Anilvarghese.vivek95@gmail.com
Verma Utkarsh Lokendrauverma@student.mes.ac.in
Vibhash Shrivastav Anil Kumarvibhash207@gmail.com
Vinina Sunnyvininasunny@yahoo.com
Wagh Swapnamurti Bhagwatswapnamurti@gmail.com
Wani Pooja Pradipwanipooja995@gmail.com
Yadav Karishma Sriniwaskarishmayadav130@yahoo.com
Yadav Reema Ransinghyadav.reema66@gmail.com
Yadav Rishabh Manikryadav07@student.mes.ac.in
Yadav Rohan Sudhakarrohannhps@yahoo.com
Yadav / Ankit kumar / Rajendra B.ashok.k.y4@gmail.com